Contact us Now
 
Revolutionary breakthrough of surface coating Your positionCopyright Notice
燕中与蚊議醐凋來融篤
 
 

The Statement for the Copyright of
ChangshuKailiou Commercial Equipment CO., LTD.

   1. It is a property in the copyright Changshu Kailiou Commercial Equipment CO., LTD. (Kailio-u®) that includes the various types of shopping carts and the correlation shopping carts pict-ures, the information's and kinds of specific subjects & column, which published on the web-site: http://www.kailiou.com. Neither units nor individual are allowed to copy or imitate this website, and set up mirror image on the server if it hasn't the authorization or by Changshu Kailiou Commercial Equipment CO.,LTD.(Kailiou®). And Changshu Kailiou Commercial Equipment CO., LTD. (Kailiou®) has all of knowledge property right for the matters technical instrumentality and services which opened-up by himself or together with others.

   2. Changshu Kailiou Commercial Equipment CO., LTD. (Kailiou®) is an extraversion enter-prise and has independent legal personality. At present, there no any branches in both dom-estic and oversea besides for Taiwan and Naijing area. Hereby, we'dlike to remind specially that beware of imitations while purchasing the Kailiou®shopping carts.

   3. If there appears any action against the property which mentioned above, the units or individuals will be looked into the legal responsibilities by the Perennial Legal Consul of Changshu Kailiou Commercial Equipment CO., LTD. (Kailiou®) .



                        Changshu Kailiou Commercial Equipment CO., LTD.

                              January 1st, 2003

   
 
©    Copyright.    Kailiou Commercial Equipment Co.,Ltd    Rights reserved
TEL: (Overseas) : +86-512-52437200, (Mainland China) : 0512-52437800, 52438800, 52437088   
FAX: +86-512-52438528     E-mail:
stc@kailiou.com    cyb@kailiou.com

现在联系
 
表面涂层的革命性突破 您的位置:版权公告
Revolutionary breakthrough of surface coating
 
 

凯力欧®有限公司版权郑重声明

  1. 本网站(http://www . kailiou . com)所刊登的凯力欧®手推车系列产品及相关手推车图片、信息和各种专题专栏资料均为凯力欧®公司版权所有。任何单位和个人均不得复制或仿造本网站或在非kailiou.com所属的服务器上建立镜像,kailiou.com对其自行开发的或和他人共同开发的所有内容、技术手段和服务、拥有全部知识产权。未经授权或转让许可,任何单位和个人均不得侵害、禁止下载,擅自使用。

   2. 凯力欧®公司是一个具有独立法人资格的外向型企业。目前在台湾、南京设有联络处之外,在境内外任何地方均无设立凯力欧®分支机构。提醒各用户在购买凯力欧®手推车时谨防假冒。

   3. 任何单位和个人如有上述侵权行为,将由凯力欧®有限公司追究其法律责任。


违者必究 !
                                   常熟市凯力欧商业设备制造有限公司

                                         2003年1月

   
 
©    Copyright.   凯力欧商业设备制造有限公司   版权所有    
TEL: (海外):+86-512-52437200、52437088   (中国大陆):0512-52437800、52438800、52437088   
FAX: +86-512-52438528    E-mail:
stc@kailiou.com    cyb@kailiou.com